Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Release Blitz ~ Here/Now by DD Lorenzo

Join our Royal Celebration with the 

HERE/NOW Book 3 of the Depth of Emotion Series

Carter Sinclair…
He’s gone home.
He’s assessed mistakes.
He’s risen from the ashes.

was a “rules” kind of guy. He worked and believed in the system, but
the system was unjust. His wife is dead, his brother tragically injured,
and an innocent woman paid for the sins of another. Assessing his life,
lived in the darkness of his own despair, and watched evil corrupt the
he determines that deceit and lies no longer have a place there. He’s
lives of those he loves. His intent is to destroy it.
What he didn’t expect was something beautiful to emerge from the darkness...
Regret lives in the past.
Hope lives in the future.
Reality is the present.

is the struggle.

Is it possible that tragic circumstances can birth the most unexpected blessings?

Add it to your Goodreads Book shelf by clicking below:

DD Lorenzo

Author Biography

Lorenzo challenges her readers through her “Depth of Emotions” series.
Her novels reach deep into the heart of readers and challenges them
through the emotions of her characters.

currently resides in Maryland, “The Land of Pleasant Living”. She met
“MM”, the love of her life, in high school. Together, they have an
rooting for the Baltimore Ravens or the Baltimore Orioles. Her favorite
eclectic, crazy and amazing family. When she isn't writing, she is
the people in her life. Riding in her husband's classic Mustang to the
pastimes include long lunches with good friends, and spending time with
Eastern Shore is a particular favorite!

lays the groundwork for the series, and is the first in the "Depth of
Emotion" books. It is the only one with a cliffhanger (she promises!)
books for the series. Books three, four and five are individual stories
and concludes with Book two, “Selective/Memory”. She has planned five
of characters introduced in Book one.

DD is currently writing "Here/Now",
Carter's story, which is Book 3 in the series, planned for release
2014. The remaining two books, “Same/Difference” and “Beauty is a Bitch”
are planned for 2015.

​Contact Links:​

No comments:

Post a Comment